Class 2A TSWA All-State Softball 2019

LONGVIEW – Here is the Class 2A Collin Street Bakery/Texas Sports Writers Association All-State Softball Team for the 2019 season.


Coach of the Year: Kirk Allen, Crawford

Player of the Year: Makey Dunbar, Crawford


Pitcher: Makey Dunbar, Crawford; Riley White, Thorndale; Laynie Brown, Windthorst

Catcher: Abby Brown, Windthorst

First base: Shelley Pierce, Beckville

Second base: Arazeli Reyes, Winters

Third base: Kyla Mach, Crawford

Shortstop: Skyler Brooks, Miles

Outfield: Susan Muncrief, West Sabine; Emilee Baker, Thorndale; Brighton Bain, Mart

Utility/DP: Gracie Green, Harper


Pitcher: Ally LaGrone, Beckville; Hannah Spring, West Sabine; Cameron Cowan, Shiner

Catcher: Saleen Jalomo, Winters

First base: Skylar Lee, Winters

Second base: Harlee Franklin, West Sabine

Third base: Kelsey Kovar, Thorndale

Shortstop: Halli Hall, West Sabine

Outfield: Emma Frick West Sabine; Taylor Boyd, Italy; Kathryn Hoffman, Junction

Utility/DP: Haley Primrose, West Sabine


Pitcher: Kennedy Parker, Mart; Payton Reynolds, Valley View; Ellie Bailey, Tom Bean

Catcher: Victoria Mosqueda, Bosqueville

First base: Lexi Stanley, Axtell

Second base: Taylor Wenske, Shiner

Third base: Kennedy Kalka, Axtell

Shortstop: Kelci Nanney, Valley View

Outfield: Kinley Pepper, Beckville; McKenzie Ventress, Winters; Alyssa Holst, Woodsboro

Utility/DP: Carrie Johnson, Collinsville


Pitcher: Cadie Currie, Grapeland; Emilee Wade, Bosqueville; Victoria Rater, Archer City; Hannah Morales, Floydada; Jordan Johnson, Junction; Jaylin Blakeney, Overton; Emily Janek, Italy; Reagan Blaschke, Woodsboro; Megan Depew, Holland; Carrie Johnson, Collinsville; Malarie Mican, Weimar; Mimi Sandoval, Lovelady

Catcher: Abbie Orrick, Martin’s Mill’ Gracie Cavin, Collinsville; Skylar Heger, Weimar; Ariel Ramon, Hale Center; Lindy Reid, Archer City

First base: Dylan Tapia, Junction; Riley Lane, West Sabine

Second base: Emmy Pennell, Tom Bean; Karsyn Taylor, Lindsay; Cameryn Latham, Windthorst

Third base: Lakota Townley, Italy; Querstin Lara, Winters

Shortstop: Emry McDonough, Bosqueville; Madisyn Bridges, Beckville; Briyana Cuellar, Woodsboro; Taylor Williams, Tom Bean

Outfield: Anna Metcalf, West Sabine; Olivia Hertel, Lindsay; Jacy Stubblefield, Lovelady; Bayley Pair, Hawley; Andrea Galvan, Italy

Utility/DP: Madelynn Lacaze, Union Grove; Haley McMillan, Overton; Breanna Leathers, Hawley; Macy McAdams, Junction


Class A TSWA All-State Softball 2019

Class 3A TSWA All-State Softball 2019

Class 4A TSWA All-State Softball 2019

Class 5A TSWA All-State Softball 2019

Class 6A TSWA All-State Softball 2019