TSWA Class 5A All-State Volleyball 2018

Coach of the Year: Kelly Miser, Kingwood Park

Player of the Year: Katey Searcy, Kingwood Park


Middle blocker: Katey Searcy, Kingwood Park; Addison McDermott, Hallsville; Chloe Rodriguez, Gregory-Portland

Outside hitter: Madison Waters, Lucas Lovejoy; Jackie Howell, Mission Veterans Memorial; Sutton Springer, A&M Consolidated

Setter: Sarah Brown, Canyon Randall

Libero: Sawyer Nowak, A&M Consolidated


Middle blocker: Zanobia Willis, Red Oak; Kaitlyn Cross, Texas High; Savannah Kjolhede, Grapevine

Outside hitter: Maya Duckworth, Birdville; Cecily Bramschreiber, Lucas Lovejoy; Catherine Kreiger, Foster

Setter: Averi Carlson, Lucas Lovejoy

Libero: Madi Berkholz, Dripping Springs


Middle blocker: Makensy Manbeck, Friendswood; Autumn Tanton, Sulphur Springs; Lauryn Richardson, Foster

Outside hitter: Libby Overmeyer, Kingwood Park; Kaitlyn Gil, Port Neches-Groves; Jenna Wenaas, Frisco Liberty

Setter: Andi Unwin, Kingwood Park

Libero: Macy Summrall, Barbers Hill


Middle blocker: Sophie Thompson, Frisco Liberty; Hayle Campbell, Flour Bluff; Shalyn Bobbit, Vidor; Morgan Smith, Manvel; Kassy Lerma, Mission Veterans Memorial; Nichole Rodriguez, Donna; Brionna Warren, College Station; Makenzey Blades, Georgetown; Chelsie Freeman, Amarillo; Brianna Stovall, Georgetown; Annika Williams, College Station; Ashlyn Stiger, Texas High

Outside hitter: Alexis Williams, Shadow Creek; Shakeria Webb, Texas High; Jordyn Torre, Tuloso-Midway; Kaitlyn Glawe, Canyon Randall; Sam Sommerfeld, Pine Tree; Lexi Morris, Victoria West; Kandice Rowe, Gregory-Portland; Savannah Marenco, El Paso Burgess; Symone Wesley, Grapevine; Treyaunna Rush, Texas High; Makenzie Gerlach, Mission Veterans Memorial; Ashlyn Swoboda, Friendswood; Halle Sanders, Shadow Creek; Aryn Johnson, Manvel; Sarah Ghormley, Bastrop; Hailey Hunt, Red Oak; Lauren Hubbard, Friendswood; Olivia Lower, Texas High; Kate Georgaides, College Station; Jessica Landeros, El Paso Chapin; Jessica Hardin, Barbers Hill; Hannah Jones, Aledo; Macy Witt-Nobles, Manvel

Setter: Amy Hu, College Station; Erin Perez, Tuloso-Midway; Valerie DelaFuenta, Mission Veterans Memorial; Ashley Jones, Hallsville; Sarah Nading, Dripping Springs; Cali Nims, Flour Bluff; Avery Kalsu, Dripping Springs; Emily Gannon Birdville; Emily Edwards, A&M Consolidated; Ceci Harness, Manvel; Piper Kallman, Victoria West

Libero: McKenzie Bennett, Colege Station; Michelle Foster, Lucas Lovejoy; Taelyn Jones, Georgetown


TSWA Class 6A All-State Volleyball 2018

TSWA Class 4A All-State Volleyball 2018

TSWA Class 3A All-State Volleyball 2018

TSWA Class 2A All-State Volleyball 2018

TSWA Class 1A All-State Volleyball 2018