Football 2022: District 11-1A Division II

Here is the season schedule for District 11-1A Division II football:

Friday, Aug. 26

Buckholts 52, Temple Holy Trinity 46

Oglesby 46, Penelope 38

Saturday, Aug. 27

Plano Coram Deo 57, Calvert 12

Thursday, Sept. 1

Oglesby 46, Walnut Springs 0

Waco Texas Wind at Buckholts, canceled

Friday, Sept. 2

Brazos Valley Mustangs 54, Calvert 34

Friday, Sept. 9

Calvert at Milford, canceled

Oglesby 50, Covington 34

Buckholts 54, Round Rock Concordia 40

Friday, Sept. 16

Chester 58, Calvert 22

Waco Eagle Christian 72, Buckholts 71

Oglesby 48, Kopperl 0

Thursday, Sept. 22

Calvert 54, Burkeville 28 

Friday, Sept. 23

Prairie Lea 67, Buckholts 62

Oglesby 68, Waco Methodist Home 22

Friday, Sept. 30

Calvert at San Marcos Academy, 7:30 p.m.

Mount Calm at Buckholts, 7:30 p.m.

Oglesby at Gustine, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 7

Calvert at Killeen Memorial, 7 p.m.

St. Mary’s at Buckholts, 7 p.m.

Oglesby vs. Bronte at Blanket, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 14

Calvert — Open Date

Buckholts — Open Date

Oglesby — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 21

Buckholts at Calvert, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Oglesby — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 28

Calvert at Oglesby, 7:30 p.m.

Buckholts — Open Date

Friday, Nov. 4

Oglesby at Buckholts, 7 p.m.

Calvert — Open Date

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updated schedules or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s