Football 2022: District 11-1A Division II

Here is the season schedule for District 11-1A Division II football:

Friday, Aug. 26

Buckholts 52, Temple Holy Trinity 46

Oglesby 46, Penelope 38

Saturday, Aug. 27

Plano Coram Deo 57, Calvert 12

Thursday, Sept. 1

Oglesby 46, Walnut Springs 0

Waco Texas Wind at Buckholts, canceled

Friday, Sept. 2

Brazos Valley Mustangs 54, Calvert 34

Friday, Sept. 9

Calvert at Milford, canceled

Oglesby 50, Covington 34

Buckholts 54, Round Rock Concordia 40

Friday, Sept. 16

Chester 58, Calvert 22

Waco Eagle Christian 72, Buckholts 71

Oglesby 48, Kopperl 0

Thursday, Sept. 22

Calvert 54, Burkeville 28 

Friday, Sept. 23

Prairie Lea 67, Buckholts 62

Oglesby 68, Waco Methodist Home 22

Friday, Sept. 30

San Marcos Academy 64, Calvert 18

Mount Calm at Buckholts, canceled

Oglesby 64, Gustine 14

Friday, Oct. 7

Calvert 50, Killeen Memorial 8

Taylor St. Mary’s 68, Buckholts 20

Oglesby 66, Bronte 20

Thursday, Oct. 13

Oglesby 72, Evant 16

Friday, Oct. 14

Calvert — Open Date

Buckholts — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 21

Calvert 48, Buckholts 0

Oglesby — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 28

Oglesby 42, Calvert 32

Beaumont Legacy 43, Buckholts 14

Thursday, Nov. 3

Oglesby 66, Buckholts 0

Calvert — Open Date

BI-DISTRICT

Bluff Dale 80, Calvert 30

Oglesby 60, Iredell 30

AREA

Oakwood 38, Oglesby 32

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updated schedules or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s