Football 2022: District 9-1A Division II

Here is the season schedule for District school 9-1A Division II football:

Thursday, Aug. 25

Tyler HEAT 65, Trinidad 18

Bluff Dale 53, Fannindel 32

Friday, Aug. 26

Oakwood 47, Fruitvale 0

Apple Springs 51, Longview Trinity School 6

Thursday, Sept. 1

St. Jo 60, Fannindel 12

Friday, Sept. 2

Oakwood 55, Campbell 6

Gholson 55, Trinidad 13

Saturday, Sept. 3

Tyler Kings Academy 30, Apple Springs 12

Friday, Sept. 9

Apple Springs 64, High Island 53

Oakwood 66, Aquilla 20

Penelope 56, Trinidad 7

Fannindel 59, Melissa CHANT 12

Friday, Sept. 16

Apple Springs 54, Tyler HEAT 0

Oakwood 68, Coolidge 22

Avalon 76, Trinidad 31

Bowie Gold-Burg 77, Fannindel 47

Friday, Sept. 23

Longview East Texas Christian 72, Oakwood 58

Savoy 26, Fannindel 24

Apple Springs at Mount Calm, canceled

Trinidad — Open Date

Friday, Sept. 30

Chester 60, Apple Springs 14

Leverett’s Chapel 94, Oakwood 72

Fannindel 30, Mesquite Founders Classical  29

Campbell 59, Trinidad 14

Friday, Oct. 7

Fannindel 50, McKinney North Texas Homeschool 0

Leverett’s Chapel 54, Apple Springs 6

Oakwood vs. Tyler King’s Academy at Tyler Grace, 7:30 p.m. — canceled

Saturday, Oct. 8

Trinidad 24, Longview East Texas Christian 7

Friday, Oct. 14

Oakwood 105, Temple Centex Homeschool 58

Trinidad 55, Fruitvale 12

Fannindel — Open Date

Apple Springs — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 21

Oakwood 57, Trinidad 12

Fannindel 55, Apple Springs 48

Thursday, Oct. 27

Oakwood 58, Apple Springs 0.

Friday, Oct. 28

Fannindel 57, Trinidad 27

Thursday, Nov. 3

Oakwood 80, Fannindel 32

Friday, Nov. 4

Trinidad 25, Apple Springs 12

BI-DISTRICT

Morgan 70, Fannindel 34

Oakwood 71, Bynum 44

AREA

Oakwood 38, Oglesby 32

QUARTERFINAL

Oakwood 64, Bluff Dale 51

SEMIFINAL

Loraine 86, Oakwood 38

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updated schedules or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s