Football 2022: District 12-1A Division I

Here is the season schedule for District 12-1A Division I football:

Friday, Aug. 26

Oglesby 46, Penelope 38

Jonesboro 68, Coolidge 20

Abbott 66, Blum 18

Aquilla 40, Covington 28

Gholson 58, Kopperl 8

Friday, Sept. 2

Penelope 50, Waco Parkview 0

Fort Worth THESA 49, Coolidge 0

Abbott 62, Fort Worth Covenant 8

Aquilla 52, Milford 40

Gholson 55, Trinidad 13

Friday, Sept. 9

Coolidge 48, Avalon 41

Abbott 56, Keene 0

Oakwood 66, Aquilla 20

Gholson 54, Waco Parkview 6

Penelope 56, Trinidad 7

Thursday, Sept. 15

Aquilla 60, Sidney 38

Friday, Sept. 16

Oakwood 68, Coolidge 22

Abbott 60, Bynum 8

Gholson 50, Morgan 39

Penelope 34, Iredell 32

Friday, Sept. 23

Richland Springs 74, Coolidge 30

Abbott 46, Avalon 0

Three Way 73, Aquilla 54

Bynum 39, Gholson 38

Penelope 51, Kopperl 0

Thursday, Sept. 29

Abbott vs. Borden County at Strawn, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 30

Blum at Coolidge, 7:30 p.m. (Homecoming)

Bynum at Aquilla, 7:30 p.m. (Homecoming)

Gholson at Iredell, 7:30 p.m.

Covington at Penelope, 7:30 p.m. (Homecoming)

Friday, Oct. 7

Coolidge at Gholson, 7:30 p.m.

Abbott at Aquilla, 7:30 p.m.

Penelope — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 14

Aquilla at Coolidge, 7:30 p.m.

Gholson at Penelope, 7:30 p.m.

Abbott — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 21

Coolidge at Abbott, 7:30 p.m.

Penelope at Aquilla, 7:30 p.m.

Gholson — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 28

Abbott at Penelope, 7:30 p.m.

Aquilla at Gholson, 7:30 p.m.

Coolidge — Open Date

Friday, Nov. 4

Penelope at Coolidge, 7:30 p.m.

Gholson at Abbott, 7:30 p.m.

Aquilla — Open Date

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updated schedules or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s