Football 2022: District 13-2A Division II

Here is the season schedule for District 13-2A Division II football:

Friday, Aug. 26

Bremond 53, Normangee 0

Snook 12, Iola 0

Milano 41, Waco Bishop Reicher 7

Bartlett 34, Frost 16

Chilton 42, Bosqueville 13

Granger 28, Hubbard 6

Thursday, Sept. 1

Axtell at Bartlett, canceled (weather)

Friday, Sept. 2

Chilton 28, Italy 27

Thorndale 36, Granger 34

Bremond 57, Kerens 14

Iola 43, Normangee 22

Huntsville Alpha Omega at Milano, canceled (weather)

Friday, Sept. 9

Granger 28, Holland 20

Bremond 50, Grapeland 22

Lovelady 54, Iola 14

Milano 41, Temple Central Texas Christian 7

Bartlett 47, Meridian 6

Chilton 64, Normangee 6

Friday, Sept. 16

Bremond 46, Holland 35

Thorndale 42, Iola 6

Milano 53, Meridian 6

Itasca 47, Bartlett 16

Chilton 21, Hearne 0

Granger 42, Goldthwaite 26

Thursday, Sept. 22

Woodsboro 26, Bartlett 20 (OT)

Granger 35, Bruni 6 

Friday, Sept. 23

Iola vs. Maud at Rusk, postponed

Milano 30, Cypress Christian 29

Bremond — Open Date

Saturday, Sept. 24

Chiton 52, Deweyville 18

Thursday, Sept. 29

Iola vs. Maud at Bullard, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 30

Bremond vs. Windthorst, 7 p.m. (Aledo)

Milano — Open Date

Bartlett — Open Date

Chilton — Open Date

Granger — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 7

Bremond at Chilton, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Granger at Iola, 7 p.m.

Milano at Bartlett, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Friday, Oct. 14

Bremond at Granger, 7 p.m.

Iola at Milano, 7 p.m.

Chilton at Bartlett, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 21

Milano at Bremond, 7 p.m.

Bartlett at Iola, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Granger at Chilton, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 28

Bremond at Bartlett, 7 p.m.

Chilton at Iola, 7 p.m.

Granger at Milano, 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 4

Iola at Bremond, 7 p.m.

Milano at Chilton, 7 p.m.

Bartlett at Granger, 7 p.m.

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updated schedules or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s