Football 2022: District 10-2A Division II

Here is the season schedule for District 10-2A Division II football:

Thursday, Aug. 25

Wortham 44, Kerens 20

Friday, Aug. 26

Hico 45, Bruceville-Eddy 6

Granger 28, Hubbard 6

Dawson 46, Rio Vista 35

Bartlett 34, Frost 16

Mart 54, Paris Chisum 0

Itasca 58, Meridian 0

Thursday, Sept. 1

Moody 23, Hico 6

Mart 41, Marlin 6

Friday, Sept. 2

Wortham 30, Rosebud-Lott 0

Itasca 28, Hubbard 20

Cross Roads 24, Meridian 22

Dawson 40, Leon 14

Honey Grove 52, Frost 0

Thursday, Sept. 8

Dawson 44, Axtell 38

Friday, Sept. 9

Wortham 60, Leon 27

Cross Plains 33, Hico 7

Itasca 34, Frost 6

Moody 38, Hubbard 8

Mart 68, Italy 7

Bartlett 47, Meridian 6

Friday, Sept. 16

De Leon 52, Hico 7

Blooming Grove 35, Wortham 26

Dawson 62, Kerens 41

Frost 58, Cen-Tex Outlaws 0

Axtell 46, Hubbard 6

Mart 21, Centerville 20

Milano 53, Meridian 6

Friday, Sept. 23

Wortham 69, Hubbard 6

Hico 51, Frost 20

Mart 67, Meridian 0

Dawson — Open Date

Friday, Sept. 30

Meridian at Wortham, 7 p.m.

Hubbard at Dawson, 7 p.m.

Hico at Mart, 7 p.m.

Frost — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 7

Wortham at Hico, 7 p.m.

Dawson at Meridian, 7 p.m.

Mart at Frost, 7 p.m.

Hubbard — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 14

Frost at Wortham, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Hico at Dawson, 7 p.m.

Meridian at Hubbard, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Mart — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 21

Wortham at Mart, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Dawson at Frost, 7 p.m.

Hubbard at Hico, 7 p.m.

Meridian — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 28

Mart at Dawson, 7 p.m.

Frost at Hubbard, 7 p.m.

Hico at Meridian, 7 p.m.

Wortham — Open Date

Friday, Nov. 4

Dawson at Wortham, 7 p.m.

Meridian at Frost, 7 p.m.

Hubbard at Mart, 7 p.m.

Hico — Open Date

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updated schedules or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s