TSWA Class 4A all-state volleyball 2022

LONGVIEW – Here is the Blue Bell/Texas Sports Writers Association Class 4A All-State Volleyball Team for the 2022 season.

Voting was conducted by TSWA members based on nominations from coaches and media members from around the state.

COACH OF THE YEAR: Haleigh Burns, Canyon Randall

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Jordyn Gove, Canyon Randall


Outside hitters: Jordyn Gove, Canyon Randall; Sydney McKay, Bellville; Sydney Garrison, Aubrey

Middle blockers: McKenzie Anderson, Huffman-Hargrve; Nickilah Whatley, Hereford; Annaleise Sevier, Aubrey

Setter: Sidney Soria, Canyon Randall

Libero: Carly Lange, Bellville


Outside hitters: Savannah Wagner, Mabank; Brinklee Dauenhauer, Springtown; Sadie McAda, Pleasanton

Middle blockers: JaKyra Roberts, Carthage; Abby Caron, Spring Hill; Kierstyn Carlton, Stephenville

Setter: Abby Aschenbeck, Bellville

Libero: Tatum Brandt, Canyon Randall


Outside hitters: Baylee Mobley, Godley; Carolann Bowles, Spring Hill; Madison Fritz, La Grange

Middle blockers: Kynadie Hall, Aubrey; Camille Gonzalez, La Grange; Ashlyn Thompson, Mabank

Setter: Erin Drvenkar, Huffman Hargrave

Libero: Kendal Barges, Port Lavaca Calhoun


Outside hitters: Adeline Hundl, El Campo; Carly Schumaker, Sanger; Chloe Smith, Rockport-Fulton; Matti Young, Glen Rose; Linsy London, China Spring; Airianna Pickens, Canton; Reese Rich, Salado; Bella Thompson, Van; Autumn Garza, Calallen; Camryn Blair, Hereford; Kate Bondugen, El Campo; Tori Lowry, Canyon Randal; Brooke Guerrero, Huffman Hargrave; Mikalie Floyd, Pampa; Olivia Anderson, Bullard; Sara Boudreaux, Rusk; Mara Hodges, Carthage

Middle Blockers: Ella Rod, El Campo; Kamryn Kestler, Port Lavaca Calhoun; Alicia Monzon, Van; Carli Manasse, Spring Hill; Mallory Tate, Gilmer; Kayla Vickery, Lindale; Macy Morris, Salado; Jazzy Blankinship, Rusk; Autumn Wilburn, Hereford; Campbell Clark, Bullard; Brooklyn Garcia, West Plains

Setter: Georgia Crayton, Canton; Olivia Starr, Aubrey; Haleigh Wilk, Salado; London Baker, Hereford; Tyhia Mack, Spring Hill

Libero: Maddie Wilson, Canton; Monique Gonzalez, Calallen; Monique Gonzalez, Calallen; Makayla Johnson, Aubrey; Addison Shannon, Huffman Hargrave; Abby Clyburn, Van; Peyton Warren, Gilmer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s