Football 2022: District 12-4A Division I

Here is the season schedule for District 12-4A Division I football:

Friday, Aug. 26

Navasota 41, Geronimo Navarro 14

Fort Bend Christian 51, Iowa Colony 7

Bay City 68, Sweeny 0

Sealy 39, Brazosport 20

Needville 21, West Columbia 20

Stafford 35, Port Lavaca Calhoun 7

Cuero 43, El Campo 14

Thursday, Sept. 1

Iowa Colony 26, Houston Kipp Sunnyside 7

Friday, Sept. 2

Navasota 27, Madisonville 21 (OT)

Brazosport 33, West Columbia 15

Corpus Christi Miller 49, El Campo 29

Needville 44, Livingston 19

Bellville 55, Stafford 0

Thursday, Sept. 8

Brazosport 34, Vidor 12

Friday, Sept. 9

Bellville 35, Navasota 0

Brookshire Royal 35, Iowa Colony 28

Huffman Hargrave 24, Needville 14

Stafford 28, Sealy 27

El Campo 27, Corpus Christi Veterans Memorial 14

Saturday, Sept. 10

Bay City 58, Houston Worthing 6

Friday, Sept. 16

Navasota 42, Huffman Hargrave 14

West Columbia 51, Iowa Colony 14

Bay City 22, Sealy 17

Stafford 21, Lamar Consolidated 10

El Campo 50, Wharton 14

Silsbee 49, Brazosport 20 

Needville 29, Sweeny 0

Friday, Sept. 23

El Campo 45, Navasota 35

Bay City 7, Brazosport 0

Stafford 34, Needville 7

Iowa Colony — Open Date

Thursday, Sept. 29

Stafford at Iowa Colony, 7 p.m. (Freedom Field)

Friday, Sept. 30

Navasota at Bay City, 7 p.m.

Brazosport at Needville, 7 p.m.

El Campo — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 7

Needville at Navasota, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Iowa Colony at Brazosport, 7 p.m.

Bay City at El Campo, 7 p.m.

Stafford — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 14

Navasota at Iowa Colony, 7 p.m. (Freedom Field)

El Campo at Needville, 7 p.m.

Brazosport at Stafford, 7 p.m.

Bay City — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 21

Stafford at Navasota, 7 p.m.

Iowa Colony at El Campo, 7 p.m.

Needville at Bay City, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Brazosport — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 28

Navasota at Brazosport, 7 p.m.

Bay City at Iowa Colony, 7 p.m. (Alvin Memorial Stadium)

El Campo at Stafford, 7 p.m.

Needville — Open Date

Friday, Nov. 4

Iowa Colony at Needville, 7 p.m.

Stafford at Bay City, 7 p.m.

Brazosport at El Campo, 7 p.m.

Navasota — Open Date

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updated schedules or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s