Football 2022: District 11-4A Division II

Here is the season schedule for District 11-4A Division II football:

Friday, Aug. 26

Madisonville 42, Diboll 0

Robinson 17, University 15

Gatesville 22, Taylor 21

Salado 53, Fredericksburg 17

Connally 65, Mexia 20

Friday, Sept. 2

Navasota 27, Madisonville 21 (OT)

Robinson 35, Caldwell 7

Glen Rose 49, Gatesville 14

Salado 38, Rudder 28

Connally 35, La Vega 34

Friday, Sept. 9

Madisonville 57, Fairfield 28

Gatesville 27, McGregor 20

Taylor 41, Robinson 19

Malakoff 29, Salado 27

Connally 45, Cameron 40

Friday, Sept. 16

Madisonville 63, Caldwell 8

Fairfield 49, Robinson 21

Academy 37, Salado 15

Gatesville 43, Mexia 14

China Spring 51, Connally 21

Friday, Sept. 23

Livingston 21, Madisonville 9

Gatesville 56, Godley 42

Hillsboro 33, Robinson 27

Brownwood 52, Connally 21

Boerne 41, Salado 7

Friday, Sept. 30

Columbus 56, Madisonville 28

Gatesville 30, Mineral Wells 29

Robinson 35, Waxahachie Life 28

Connally 45, Springtown 27

Saturday, Oct. 1

Hitchcock 35, Salado 30

Friday, Oct. 7

Gatesville 35, Connally 6

Salado 33, Robinson 24

Madisonville — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 14

Madisonville 65, Robinson 23

Gatesville 49, Salado 35

Waco Connally — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 21

Madisonville 38, Gatesville 19

Connally 58, Salado 35

Robinson — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 28

Connally 61, Madisonville 14

Gatesville 49, Robinson 6

Salado — Open Date

Thursday, Nov. 3

Madisonville 30, Salado 14

Connally 58, Robinson 0

Gatesville — Open Date

BI-DISTRICT

Madisonville 41, La Grange 21

Connally 45, Giddings 18

Cuero 13, Salado 7 (OT)

Smithville 24, Gatesville 14

AREA

Madisonville 9, Bellville 3

Hamshire-Fannett 33, Connally 30

REGIONAL

Silsbee 60, Madisonville 21

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updated schedules or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s