Football 2022: District 11-4A Division II

Here is the season schedule for District 11-4A Division II football:

Friday, Aug. 26

Madisonville 42, Diboll 0

Robinson 17, University 15

Gatesville 22, Taylor 21

Salado 53, Fredericksburg 17

Connally 65, Mexia 20

Friday, Sept. 2

Navasota 27, Madisonville 21 (OT)

Robinson 35, Caldwell 7

Glen Rose 49, Gatesville 14

Salado 38, Rudder 28

Waco Connally 35, La Vega 34

Friday, Sept. 9

Madisonville 57, Fairfield 28

Gatesville 27, McGregor 20

Taylor 41, Robinson 19

Malakoff 29, Salado 27

Waco Connally 45, Cameron 40

Friday, Sept. 16

Madisonville 63, Caldwell 8

Fairfield 49, Robinson 21

Academy 37, Salado 15

Gatesville 43, Mexia 14

China Spring 51, Waco Connally 21

Friday, Sept. 23

Livingston 21, Madisonville 9

Gatesville 56, Godley 42

Hillsboro 33, Robinson 27

Brownwood 52, Waco Connally 21

Boerne 41, Salado 7

Friday, Sept. 30

Columbus at Madisonville, 7 p.m.

Gatesville at Mineral Wells, 7 p.m.

Waxahachie Life at Robinson, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Salado at Boerne, 7 p.m.

Connally at Springtown, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 1

Salado vs. Hitchcock, 1 p.m. (Bryan’s Merrill Green Stadium)

Friday, Oct. 7

Connally at Gatesville, 7 p.m.

Salado at Robinson, 7 p.m.

Madisonville — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 14

Robinson at Madisonville, 7 p.m.

Gatesville at Salado, 7 p.m.

Connally — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 21

Madisonville at Gatesville, 7 p.m.

Salado at Connally, 7 p.m.

Robinson — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 28

Connally at Madisonville, 7 p.m.

Gatesville at Robinson, 7 p.m.

Salado — Open Date

Friday, Nov. 4

Madisonville at Salado, 7 p.m.

Robinson at Connally, 7 p.m.

Gatesville — Open Date

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updated schedules or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s