College Station Cougars football 2020

8-5A Division I

This week

Friday, Nov. 27

College Station at Waller, 7 p.m.
Lufkin at Conroe Caney Creek, 7 p.m.
New Caney Porter at Magnolia, 7 p.m.
New Caney at Magnolia West, 7 p.m.

District Overall
W L W L PF PA
Magnolia 6 0 7 1 293 107
College Station 5 1 7 1 379 83
Magnolia West 4 2 5 3 349 177
Porter 4 3 6 3 287 191
Lufkin 3 3 4 4 180 236
New Caney 3 3 4 4 212 224
Waller 3 3 3 5 259 241
Caney Creek 0 6 0 8 49 476
Cleveland 0 7 1 8 133 393

Week 11

Friday, Dec. 4

Magnolia West at College Station, 7 p.m.
Magnolia at New Caney, 7 p.m.
Waller at Lufkin, 7 p.m.
Conroe Caney Creek at Cleveland, 7 p.m.

1

Week 1

Thursday, Sept. 24

Grand Oaks 64, Caney Creek 7

Friday, Sept. 25

College Station 55, Hutto 14
Bryan 31, Waller 20
Magnolia West 48, Brenham 28
Katy Tompkins 24, Magnolia 21
Marshall 34, New Caney 26
Tyler Legacy 70, Lufkin 32
New Caney Porter 22, Montgomery 21

Saturday, Sept. 26

Fulshear 47, Cleveland 7

Week 2

Friday, Oct. 2

Cleveland 60, Houston Northbrook 27
Magnolia 35, Brenham 10
Temple 28, Magnolia West 13
Tomball 37, Waller 27
New Caney Porter 33, Montgomery Lake Creek 21
Galena Park 34, Caney Creek 20
New Caney 33, Kingwood Park 13
Lufkin 31, Nederland 28

Saturday, Oct. 3

College Station 54, Fort Bend Bush 0

Week 3

Friday, Oct. 9

Magnolia 27, College Station 16
Waller 50, Cleveland 6
Magnolia West 37, Lufkin 20
New Caney 21, New Caney Porter 19

Week 4

Friday, Oct. 16

College Station 24, New Caney Porter 14
Magnolia West 49, Cleveland 8
Waller 56, Caney Creek 6
Magnolia 26, Lufkin 24

Week 5

Thursday, Oct. 22

College Station 49, New Caney 7

Friday, Oct. 23

Magnolia 65, Cleveland 12
Magnolia West 97, Caney Creek 0
Lufkin 38, New Caney Porter 23

Week 6

Friday, Oct. 30

New Caney Porter 42, Cleveland 0
Magnolia 56, Conroe Caney Creek 0
Lufkin 13, New Caney 7
Magnolia West 56, Waller 28

Week 7

Thursday, Nov. 5

New Caney Porter 49, Conroe Caney Creek 3

Friday, Nov. 6

College Station 45, Lufkin 21
New Caney 48, Cleveland 40
Magnolia 42, Waller 7

Week 8

Thursday, Nov. 12

New Caney 48, Conroe Caney Creek 13

Friday, Nov. 13

College Station 64, Cleveland 0
Magnolia 21, Magnolia West 14
New Caney Porter 41, Waller 28

Week 9

Thursday, Nov. 19

Waller 43, New Caney 22

Friday, Nov. 20

College Station 72, Conroe Caney Creek 0
Lufkin def. Cleveland (forfeit)
New Caney Porter 44, Magnolia West 35

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updates or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

UIL Football

One thought on “College Station Cougars football 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s