Bryan Vikings football 2020

12-6A

  District   Overall      
  W L W L PF PA
Temple 7 0 10 2 412 234
Shoemaker 5 2 7 3 300 314
Bryan 5 2 6 3 200 236
Harker Heights 5 2 7 4 389 353
Belton 3 4 3 7 256 274
Killeen 1 5 2 6 227 298
Ellison 1 6 2 8 214 312
Copperas Cove 0 6 1 8 141 295

1

 

Week 1

Thursday, Sept. 24

Killeen Shoemaker 61, San Angelo Central 35

Friday, Sept. 25

Bryan 31, Waller 20
Waxahachie 34, Copperas Cove 7
Killeen 42, Georgtown East View 23
Georgetown 36, Belton 27
Liberty Hill 44, Killeen Ellison 25
Smithson Valley 45, Harker Heights 27
Temple 40, Longview 13

Week 2

Thursday, Oct. 1

Bryan at The Woodlands College Park, canceled
Pflugerville Hendrickson 24, Killeen 17
Austin Vandegrift 44, Killeen Ellison 7

Friday, Oct. 2

Harker Heights 49, Georgetown East View 21
Temple 28, Magnolia West 13
Round Rock 35, Belton 33
Georgetown 38, Copperas Cove 14
Nuevo León at Killeen Shoemaker, canceled

Week 3

Thursday, Oct. 8

Montgomery Lake Creek at Bryan, canceled
Killeen Ellison 40, Hurst L.D. Bell 22

Friday, Oct. 9

Midland Lee 26, Belton 7
Copperas Cove 41, Granbury 22
Killeen Shoemaker 56, Kerrville Tivy 35
Arlington Martin 43, Temple 25
Killeen at Waco High, canceled
Harker Heights 20, Boerne Champion 14

Week 4

Thursday, Oct. 15

Belton 33, Killeen 26

Friday, Oct. 16

Bryan 28, Harker Heights 21
Temple 55, Copperas Cove 21
Killeen Shoemaker 21, Killeen Ellison  17

Week 5

Thursday, Oct. 22

Killeen Shoemaker 45, Killeen 24

Friday, Oct. 23

Temple 44, Bryan 7
Belton 26, Copperas Cove 14
Harker Heights 35, Killeen Ellison 34

Week 6

Thursday, Oct. 29

Temple 38, Harker Heights 36

Friday, Oct. 30

Bryan 34, Belton 33
Killeen Shoemaker 41, Copperas Cove 17
Killeen 27, Killeen Ellison 20

Week 7

Thursday, Nov. 5

Killeen Shoemaker 42, Bryan 30

Friday, Nov. 6

Harker Heights at Belton, postponed
Copperas Cove at Killeen, postponed
Temple 39, Killeen Ellison 15

Week 8

Thursday, Nov. 12

Killeen Ellison def. Copperas Cove (forfeit)

Friday, Nov. 13

Bryan 45, Killeen 27
Temple def. Belton (forfeit)
Harker Heights 51, Killeen Shoemaker 50 (OT)

Week 9

Thursday, Nov. 19

Temple 27, Killeen Shoemaker 24

Friday, Nov. 20

Bryan def. Copperas Cove (forfeit)
Harker Heights 52, Killeen 23
Belton 56, Killeen Ellison 33

Week 10

Friday, Nov. 27

Harker Heights 42, Copperas Cove 20
Bryan 24, Killeen Ellison 22
Temple 49, Killeen 6
Killeen Shoemaker 27, Belton 21 (OT)

Week 11

Thursday, Dec. 3

Harker Heights 42, Belton 20

Friday, Dec. 4

Killeen 35, Copperas Cove 7

Bi-district

Thursday, Dec. 10

Duncanville 60, Harker Heights 14
DeSoto 57, Killeen Shoemaker 32

Friday, Dec. 11

Cedar Hill 27, Bryan 0
Temple 38, Waxahachie 0

Area

Friday, Dec. 18

Rockwall-Heath 56 , Temple 28

Radio: Zone1150

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updates or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

UIL Football

One thought on “Bryan Vikings football 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s