St. Joseph Eagles football 2019

TAPPS 6-man Division II District 3

District Season
Teams W L W L PF PA
Allen Academy 2 0 7 0 351 102
Alpha Omega 2 0 5 1 364 167
Conroe Covenant 2 1 5 1 314 146
St. Joseph 1 2 5 3 380 189
Lake Jackson Brazosport 1 2 4 4 307 299
Houston Grace 0 3 3 4 152 263

This week’s games

Friday, Oct. 18

Conroe Covenant 49, Houston Grace 0

Saturday, Oct. 19

Alpha Omega 59, Lake Jackson Brazosport 14
St. Joseph 52, Trinidad 50 (non-district)

Next week’s schedule

Friday, Oct. 25

Allen Academy at Conroe Covenant, 7 p.m.
St. Joseph at Alpha Omega, 7 p.m.

Week 1

Thursday, Aug. 29

Allen Academy 50, Sugar Land Logos Prep 0

Friday, Aug. 30

BVCHEA 49, Houston Grace 0
Conroe Covenant 54, Apple Springs 14
Lake Jackson Brazosport 56, Katy Faith West 16

Saturday, Aug. 31

Calvert 40, St. Joseph 33
Oakwood 79, Alpha Omega 53

Week 2

Thursday, Sept. 5

Houston Grace 40, Emery-Weiner JV 16

Friday, Sept. 6

Conroe Covenant 54, Bellville Faith 0
Alpha Omega 86, Katy Faith West 40
Baytown Christian 54, Lake Jackson Brazosport 32
Allen Academy 46, McDade 0
St. Joseph 55, Temple Holy Trinity 6

Week 3

Friday, Sept. 13

Allen Academy 65, East Texas Christian 20
Conroe Covenant 65, Baytown Christian 28
Lake Jackson Brazosport 60, Fort Bend Chargers 12
St. Joseph 61, Victoria Faith 6
Alpha Omega 44, BVCHEA 6

Week 4

Friday, Sept. 20

Alvin Living Stones at Conroe Covenant, canceled
Mesquite Founders Classical at Alpha Omega, canceled
Houston Grace 31, Houston Mount Carmel 28
Allen Academy 54, Temple Holy Trinity 8
St. Joseph 50, BVCHEA 0

Saturday, Sept. 21

Houston Emery-Weiner 45, Lake Jackson Brazosport 0

Week 5

DISTRICT PLAY BEGINS

Friday, Sept. 27

Lake Jackson Brazospor 72, Conroe Covenant 58
St. Joseph 66, Houston Grace 20
Allen Academy 57, BVCHEA 19 (non-district)

Saturday, Sept. 28

Alpha Omega 67, Sugar Land Logos Prep 22

Week 6

Thursday, Oct. 3

Houston Grace 55, Houston Sanchez JV 0

Friday, Oct. 4

Conroe Covenant 34, St. Joseph 32
Allen Academy 46, Lake Jackson Brazosport 24

Week 7

Friday, Oct. 11

Lake Jackson Brazosport 49, Alvin Living Stones 0 (non-district)
Alpha Omega 55, Houston Grace 6
Allen Academy 33, St. Joseph 31

Radio: Brazosfootball.com

Advertisements