Coolidge Yellowjackets football 2019

11-1A Division I

Season District
Teams W L W L PF PA
Avalon 3 0 10 0 586 292
Milford 2 1 7 3 542 408
Penelope 1 2 4 5 308 356
Coolidge 0 3 5 5 447 462

This week’s games

Friday, Nov. 8

Penelope 56, Coolidge 42
Avalon 55, Milford 54

Bi-district

Avalon vs. Leverett’s Chapel, 7:30 p.m. Thursday at Mabank
Milford vs. Union Hill, 7:30 p.m. Friday at Mabank

Week 1

Friday, Aug. 30

Coolidge 55, Granbury North Central Texas Academy 20
Avalon 42, Abbott 7
Penelope 50, Buckholts, 0
Milford 54, Gorman 30

Week 2

Friday, Sept. 6

Watauga Harvest 61, Coolidge 16
Avalon 79, Iredell 32
Milford 60, Abbott 14
Penelope 52, Morgan 6

Week 3

Friday, Sept. 13

Avalon 60, Union Hill 38
Weatherford Christian 62, Coolidge 54
Milford 76, Oakwood 54.
Abbott 26, Penelope 12

Week 4

Friday, Sept. 20

Milford 50, Gainesville Lone Star North 43
Penelope 44, Mount Calm 30
Coolidge 17, Jonesboro 0
Avalon 54, Walnut Springs 0

Week 5

Friday, Sept. 27

Coolidge 32, Fort Worth THESA 30
Avalon 56, Mount Calm 6.
Strawn 50, Milford 34
Blum 54, Penelope 26

Week 6

Friday, Oct. 4

Coolidge 34, Calvert 31
Avalon 52, Trinidad 42
Covington 72, Penelope 38

Saturday, Oct. 5

White Deer 64, Milford 42

Week 7

Friday, Oct. 11

Avalon 46, Apple Springs 27
Coolidge 63, Oakwood 40
Milford 36, Calvert 30
Kopperl at Penelope, canceled (weather)

Week 8

Friday, Oct. 18

No games scheduled

Week 9

DISTRICT PLAY BEGINS

Friday, Oct. 25

Avalon 82, Coolidge 62
Milford 56, Penelope 6

Week 10

Friday, Nov. 1

Milford 80, Coolidge 62
Avalon 60, Penelope 24

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s