Football 2022: District 12-2A Division I

Here is the season schedule for District 12-2A Division I football:

Thursday, Aug. 25

Colmesneil 20, West Hardin 19

Friday, Aug. 26

Centerville 35, Buffalo 6

Rosebud-Lott 59, Leon 19

Bremond 53, Normangee 0

Corrigan-Camden 28, Buna 21

Lovelady 28, Groveton 7

Thursday, Sept. 1

Groveton 27, Trinity 0

Friday, Sept. 2

West Hardin 40, Mount Enterprise 14

Crawford 21, Centerville 6

Dawson 40, Leon 14

Iola 43, Normangee 22

Corrigan-Camden 49, Elkhart 22

Friday, Sept. 9

Wortham 60, Leon 27

Deweyville 42, West Hardin 24

Centerville 44, Teague 29

Chilton 64, Normangee 6

Corrigan-Camden 35, Kirbyville 30

Frankston 14, Groveton 2

Thursday, Sept. 15

Grapeland 44, Groveton 26

Friday, Sept. 16

Corrigan-Camden 33, Coldspring-Oakhurst 30

Cushing 68, West Hardin 0

Mart 21, Centerville 20

Hamilton 34, Leon 14

Lovelady at Normangee, canceled

Friday, Sept. 23

Corrigan-Camden 56, Hempstead 20

Groveton 32, Alto 20

West Hardin 20, Hull-Daisetta 14

Lovelady 50, Leon 7

Buffalo 46, Normangee 0

Saturday, Sept. 24

Centerville 30, Jefferson 28

Friday, Sept. 30

Centerville — Open Date

Leon — Open Date

Normangee — Open Date

Corrigan-Camden — Open Date

Groveton — Open Date

West Hardin — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 7

Centerville at West Hardin, 7 p.m.

Groveton at Leon, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Normangee at Corrigan-Camden, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 14

Groveton at Centerville, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Leon at Corrigan-Camden, 7 p.m. 

West Hardin at Normangee, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 21

Centerville at Leon, 7 p.m.

Normangee at Groveton, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Corrigan-Camden at West Hardin, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 28

Centerville at Normangee, 7 p.m.

Leon at West Hardin, 7 p.m.

Groveton at Corrigan-Camden, 7 p.m. (Homecoming)

Friday, Nov. 4

Corrigan-Camden at Centerville, 7 p.m.

Normangee at Leon, 7 p.m.

West Hardin at Groveton, 7 p.m.

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updated schedules or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s