Football 2022: District 12-2A Division I

Here is the season schedule for District 12-2A Division I football:

Thursday, Aug. 25

Colmesneil 20, West Hardin 19

Friday, Aug. 26

Centerville 35, Buffalo 6

Rosebud-Lott 59, Leon 19

Bremond 53, Normangee 0

Corrigan-Camden 28, Buna 21

Lovelady 28, Groveton 7

Thursday, Sept. 1

Groveton 27, Trinity 0

Friday, Sept. 2

West Hardin 40, Mount Enterprise 14

Crawford 21, Centerville 6

Dawson 40, Leon 14

Iola 43, Normangee 22

Corrigan-Camden 49, Elkhart 22

Friday, Sept. 9

Wortham 60, Leon 27

Deweyville 42, West Hardin 24

Centerville 44, Teague 29

Chilton 64, Normangee 6

Corrigan-Camden 35, Kirbyville 30

Frankston 14, Groveton 2

Thursday, Sept. 15

Grapeland 44, Groveton 26

Friday, Sept. 16

Corrigan-Camden 33, Coldspring-Oakhurst 30

Cushing 68, West Hardin 0

Mart 21, Centerville 20

Hamilton 34, Leon 14

Lovelady at Normangee, canceled

Friday, Sept. 23

Corrigan-Camden 56, Hempstead 20

Groveton 32, Alto 20

West Hardin 20, Hull-Daisetta 14

Lovelady 50, Leon 7

Buffalo 46, Normangee 0

Saturday, Sept. 24

Centerville 30, Jefferson 28

Friday, Sept. 30

Centerville — Open Date

Leon — Open Date

Normangee — Open Date

Corrigan-Camden — Open Date

Groveton — Open Date

West Hardin — Open Date

Friday, Oct. 7

Centerville 48, West Hardin 14

Leon 18, Groveton 14

Corrigan-Camden 51, Normangee 0

Friday, Oct. 14

Centerville 42, Groveton 7

Corrigan-Camden 56, Leon 0

West Hardin 43, Normangee 14

Friday, Oct. 7

Centerville 48, West Hardin 14

Leon 18, Groveton 14

Corrigan-Camden 51, Normangee 0

Thursday, Oct. 27

Corrigan-Camden 45, Groveton 0

Centerville 56, Normangee 0

Leon 41, West Hardin 20

Thursday, Nov. 3

Centerville 56, Corrigan-Camden 21

Leon 45, Normangee 20

Groveton 43, West Hardin 0

BI-DISTRICT

Joaquin 61, Leon 0

Timpson 63, Groveton 3

Corrigan-Camden 28, Garrison 7

Centerville 51, Shelbyville 13

AREA

Cooper  40, Corrigan-Camden 14

Centerville 54, Honey Grove 13

REGIONAL

Timpson 41, Centerville 14

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updated schedules or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s