Football 2022: District 10-5A Division II

Here is the season schedule for District 10-5A Division II football:

WEEK 1

Thursday, Aug. 25

Montgomery Lake Creek 42, Angleton 38

Richmond Randle 53, Pasadena Memorial 17

Friday, Aug. 26

Conroe Oak Ridge 23, Brenham 13

A&M Consolidated 38, Huntsville 13

Lamar Consolidated 30, Willowridge 13

Willis 73, Rudder 14

New Caney 49, Montgomery 14

WEEK 2

Friday, Sept. 2

Brenham 42, Belton 7

Richmond Randle 30, Port Lavaca Calhoun 24

Rosenberg Terry 29, Lamar Consolidated 3

Salado 38, Rudder 28

Huntsville 21, Bryan 14

Barbers Hill 42, Montgomery 10

Montgomery Lake Creek 54, Fort Bend Elkins 42

WEEK 3

Thursday, Sept. 8

Lamar Consolidated 24, Houston Westbury 6

Friday, Sept. 9

Bryan 55, Brenham 42

Belton 41, Huntsville 28

Montgomery Lake Creek 57, Waller 14

Rudder 21, Elgin 14

Dayton 35, Montgomery 28

Saturday, Sept. 10

West Columbia 36, Richmond Randle 35

WEEK 4

Friday, Sept. 16

Clear Springs 48, Huntsville 18

Argyle Argyle 41, Montgomery 20

Bryan 31, Richmond Randle 10

Stafford 21, Lamar Consolidated 10

Rudder 44, Killeen Chaparral 14

Montgomery Lake Creek 71, Houston Bellaire 0

Brenham — Open Date

WEEK 5

Thursday, Sept. 22

New Braunfels 40, Brenham 20

Montgomery Lake Creek 47, Richmond Randle 7

Friday, Sept. 23

Montgomery 28, Huntsville 21

Saturday, Sept. 24

Lamar Consolidated 42, Rudder 35

WEEK 6

Friday, Sept. 30

Richmond Randle at Brenham, 7:30 p.m.

Lamar Consolidated at Huntsville, 7:30 p.m. (Homecoming)

Montgomery at Montgomery Lake Creek, 7:30 p.m. (Homecoming)

Rudder — Open Date

WEEK 7

Friday, Oct. 7

Huntsville at Rudder, 7:30 p.m.

Brenham at Montgomery, 7:30 p.m.

Montgomery Lake Creek at Lamar Consolidated, 7:30 p.m. (Traylor Stadium)

Richmond Randle — Open Date

WEEK 8

Thursday, Oct. 13

Montgomery at Richmond Randle, 7 p.m. (Traylor Stadium)

Friday, Oct. 14

Lamar Consolidated at Brenham, 7:30 p.m.

Rudder at Montgomery Lake Creek, 7:30 p.m.

Huntsville — Open Date

WEEK 9

Friday, Oct. 21

Brenham at Rudder, 7:30 p.m. (Homecoming)

Montgomery Lake Creek at Huntsville, 7:30 p.m.

Montgomery — Open Date

Saturday, Oct. 22

Richmond Randle at Lamar Consolidated, 2 p.m. (Traylor Stadium)

WEEK 10

Friday, Oct. 28

Rudder at Richmond Randle, 7:30 p.m.

Huntsville at Brenham, 7:30 p.m.

Lamar Consolidated at Montgomery, 7:30 p.m.

Montgomery Lake Creek — Open Date

WEEK 11

Friday, Nov. 4

Montgomery at Rudder, 7:30 p.m.

Brenham at Montgomery Lake Creek, 7:30 p.m.

Richmond Randle at Huntsville, 7:30 p.m.

Lamar Consolidated — Open Date

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updated schedules or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s