Football 2022: District 12-6A

Here is the season schedule for 12-6A football:

WEEK 1

Thursday, Aug. 25

Harker Heights 33, Killeen Ellison 7

Friday, Aug. 26

Mansfield 31, Midway 14

Bryan 67, Waller 21

Georgetown 38, Copperas Cove 14

Hutto 46, San Marcos 21

Round Rock 34, Pflugerville Weiss 14

Saturday, Aug. 27

Temple 17, McKinney 10

WEEK 2

Thursday, Sept. 1

Austin LBJ 35, Pflugerville Weiss 21

Friday, Sept. 2

Harker Heights 27, Smithson Valley 13

Temple 34, Willis 20

Odessa Permian 41, Midway 20

Huntsville 21, Bryan 14

Copperas Cove 39, Georgetown East View 9

Hutto 56, Liberty Hill 49

WEEK 3

Friday, Sept. 9

College Station 45, Temple 35

Austin Vandegrift 45, Midway 0

Bryan 55, Brenham 42

Manor 42, Copperas Cove 15

Cibolo Steele 49, Hutto 16

Harker Heights 27, Cedar Ridge 20

Saturday, Sept. 10

Pflugerville Weiss 28, Converse Judson 15

WEEK 4

Friday, Sept. 16

Bryan 31, Richmond Randle 10

Odessa Permian 28, Harker Heights 27

Rockwall Heath 54, Midway 24

Arlington Martin 53, Temple 18

Copperas Cove 51, Waco University 18

Hutto 26, Converse Judson 23

Pflugerville Weiss 49, New Braunfels 42

WEEK 5

Thursday, Sept. 22

Harker Heights 21, Pflugerville Weiss 14

Friday, Sept. 23

Temple 53, Bryan 19

Midway 48, Hutto 37

Copperas Cove — Open Date

WEEK 6

Friday, Sept. 30

Bryan at Copperas Cove, 7:30 p.m.

Midway at Harker Heights, 7:30 p.m. (Leo Buckley Stadium)

Pflugerville Weiss at Temple, 7:30 p.m.

Hutto — Open Date

WEEK 7

Friday, Oct. 7

Copperas Cove at Pflugerville Weiss, 7:30 p.m.

Harker Heights at Hutto, 7:30 p.m. (Memorial Stadium)

Temple at Midway, 7:30 p.m.

Bryan — Open Date

WEEK 8

Friday, Oct. 14

Pflugerville Weiss at Bryan, 7:30 p.m.

Midway at Copperas Cove, 7:30 p.m.

Hutto at Temple, 7:30 p.m.

Harker Heights — Open Date

WEEK 9

Friday, Oct. 21

Bryan at Midway, 7:30 p.m.

Copperas Cove at Hutto, 7:30 p.m.

Temple at Harker Heights, 7:30 p.m. (Leo Buckley Stadium)

Pflugerville Weiss — Open Date

WEEK 10

Friday, Oct. 28

Hutto at Bryan, 7:30 p.m.

Harker Heights at Copperas Cove, 7:30 p.m. (Bulldawg Stadium)

Midway at Pflugerville Weiss, 7:30 p.m.

Temple — Open Date

WEEK 11

Friday, Nov. 4

Bryan at Harker Heights, 7:30 p.m. (Searles Stadium)

Copperas Cove at Temple, 7:30 p.m.

Pflugerville Weiss at Hutto, 7:30 p.m.

Midway — Open Date

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updated schedules or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s