Allen Academy Rams football 2020

TAPPS Division I/II District 6

This week

Friday, Oct. 23

Huntsville Alpha Omega 44, Sugar Land Logos Prep 8

Saturday, Oct. 24

Allen Academy at Houston Emery/Weiner, 7 p.m.
Katy Faith West at Galveston O’Connell, 7 p.m.

District Overall
W L W L PF PA
Emery/Weiner 2 0 3 0 186 49
Allen Academy 1 0 2 2 181 96
Logos Prep 1 0 1 1 80 72
Conroe Covenant 1 1 2 1 132 116
Alpha Omega 1 1 2 2 180 208
O’Connell 0 1 1 1 104 80
Katy Faith West 0 3 0 4 16 249

Week 1

Thursday, Sept. 24

Houston Emery/Weiner 53, Houston Grace 7

Friday, Sept. 25

Lake Jackson Brazosport 49, Katy Faith West 0
Houston Northside 30, Sugar Land Logos Prep 14
St. Joseph 48, Allen Academy 44

Saturday, Sept. 26

Conroe Covenant 62, San Marcos Baptist Academy 58
Waco Live Oak 63, Huntsville Alpha Omega 22

Week 2

Thursday, Oct. 1

Huntsville Alpha Omega 70, Katy Faith West 6
Houston Emery/Weiner 58, Conroe Covenant 12

Friday, Oct. 2

Allen Academy 58, Medina 8
Sugar Land Logos Prep 66, Galveston O’Connell 42

Week 3

Thursday, Oct. 8

Houston Emery/Weiner at Galveston O’Connell, canceled

Friday, Oct. 9

Allen Academy at Sugar Land Logos Prep, canceled
Calvert 30, Allen Academy 7
Conroe Covenant 58, Katy Faith West 0
Huntsville Alpha Omega 58, Houston Grace 0

Week 4

Friday, Oct. 16

Allen Academy 72, Katy Faith West 10
Sugar Land Logos Prep at Conroe Covenant, canceled

Saturday, Oct. 17

Houston Emery/Weiner 75, Huntsville Alpha Omega 30
Galveston O’Connell 62, Houston Mount Carmel 14

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updates or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

One thought on “Allen Academy Rams football 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s