Not the Southwest Conference 2020

The Southwest Conference no longer exists. But if it did…

Wins Losses Pct.
Texas A&M 9 1 90.00
Texas 7 3 70.00%
SMU 7 3 70.00%
TCU 6 4 60.00%
Texas Tech 4 6 40.00%
Rice 2 3 40.00%
Houston 3 5 37.50%
Arkansas 3 7 30.00%
Baylor 2 7 22.22%

Thursday, Dec. 24

New Mexico Bowl — Hawaii 28, Houston 14

Tuesday, Dec. 29

Alamo Bowl — Texas 55, Colorado 23

Thursday, Dec. 31

Texas Bowl  — TCU vs. Arkansas, 7 p.m. at Houston’s NRG Stadium –SWC HERITAGE GAME (ESPN), canceled

Saturday, Jan. 2

Orange Bowl — Texas A&M 41, North Carolina 27

1

Saturday, Sept. 5

 SMU 31, Texas State 24

Friday, Sept. 11

SMU at TCU, 8 p.m., postponed  –SWC HERITAGE GAME

Saturday, Sept. 12

Louisiana Tech at Baylor, 11 a.m., canceled
Texas 59, UTEP 3
Texas Tech 35, Houston Baptist 33

Friday, Sept. 18

Houston at Memphis, 6:30 p.m., canceled

Saturday, Sept. 19

Houston at Baylor, 11 a.m., postponed –SWC HERITAGE GAME
SMU 65, North Texas 35

Saturday, Sept. 26

Iowa State 37, TCU 34
Texas 63, Texas Tech 56 (OT)  –SWC HERITAGE GAME
Georgia 37, Arkansas 10
North Texas at Houston, 6 p.m., postponed
SMU 50, Stephen F. Austin 7
Texas A&M 17, Vanderbilt 12
Baylor 47, Kansas 14

Saturday, Oct. 3

TCU 33, Texas 31  –SWC HERITAGE GAME
West Virginia 27, Baylor 21 (2OT)
Rice at Marshall, 1 p.m., postponed
Alabama 52, Texas A&M 24
Kansas State 31, Texas Tech 21
SMU 30, Memphis 27
Arkansas 21, Mississippi State 14

Thursday, Oct. 8

Houston 49, Tulane 31

Saturday, Oct. 10

Texas A&M 41, Florida 38
Oklahoma 53, Texas 45 (4OT)
Iowa State 31, Texas Tech 15
Kansas State 21, TCU 14
Auburn 30, Arkansas 28
UAB at Rice, 6 p.m., postponed

Friday, Oct. 16

SMU 37, Tulane 34 (OT)
BYU 43, Houston 26

Saturday, Oct. 17

Arkansas 33, Ole Miss 21
Texas A&M 28, Mississippi State 14
Oklahoma State at Baylor, 6:30 p.m., postponed

Saturday, Oct. 24

Oklahoma 33, TCU 14
Houston 37, Navy 21
Middle Tennessee 40, Rice 34 (2 OT)
Texas 27, Baylor 16 –SWC HERITAGE GAME
Texas Tech 34, West Virginia 27
Cincinnati 42, SMU 13

Saturday, Oct. 31

UCF 44, Houston 21
Rice 30, Southern Miss 6
TCU 33, Baylor 23  –SWC HERITAGE GAME
Texas 41, Oklahoma State 34 (OT)
Texas A&M 42, Arkansas 31  –SWC HERITAGE GAME
SMU 51, Navy 37
Oklahoma 62, Texas Tech 28

Saturday, Nov. 7

SMU 47, Temple 23
Texas 17, West Virginia 13
TCU 34, Texas Tech 18  –SWC HERITAGE GAME
Cincinnati 38, Houston 10
UTSA at Rice, 2:30 p.m., postponed
Iowa State 38, Baylor 31
Texas A&M 48, South Carolina 3
Arkansas 24, Tennessee 13

Saturday, Nov. 14

West Virginia 24, TCU 6
Houston 56, USF 21
Rice at Louisiana Tech, 2:30 p.m., postponed
Texas A&M at Tennessee, 2:30 p.m., postponed
Texas Tech 24, Baylor 23  –SWC HERITAGE GAME
Tulsa 28, SMU 24
Florida 63, Arkansas 35

Saturday, Nov. 21

Houston at SMU, 11 a.m., postponed –SWC HERITAGE GAME
LSU 27, Arkansas 24
North Texas 27, Rice 17
Texas at Kansas, 2:30 p.m., postponed
Ole Miss at Texas A&M, 2:30 p.m., postponed

Friday, Nov. 27

Iowa State 23, Texas 20.

Saturday, Nov. 28

Oklahoma State 50, Texas Tech 44
Tulsa at Houston, 11 a.m., postponed
ECU 52, SMU 38
Arkansas at Missouri, 11 a.m., postponed
UTEP at Rice, noon, postponed
Baylor 33, Kansas State 31
Texas A&M 20, LSU 7
TCU 59, Kansas 23

Saturday, Dec. 5

Missouri 50, Arkansas 48
Rice 20, Marshall 0
Texas A&M 31, Auburn 20
Texas 69, Kansas State 31
TCU 29, Oklahoma State 22
Texas Tech 16, Kansas 13
Oklahoma 27, Baylor 14
Houston at SMU, 8 p.m., canceled

Saturday, Dec. 12

Alabama 52, Arkansas 3
UAB 21, Rice 16
Oklahoma State 42, Baylor 3
Memphis 30, Houston 27
Texas at Kansas, 3 p.m., canceled
TCU 52, Louisiana Tech 10
Ole Miss at Texas A&M, 7 p.m., postponed

Saturday, Dec. 19

Texas A&M 34, Tennessee 14
Frisco Bowl — SMU vs. UTSA, 3 p.m., canceled

SWC Hall of Fame

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s