Bremond Tigers football 2020

10-2A Division II

Regional

Friday, Nov. 27

Mart vs. West Sabine, 6 p.m. at Crockett

Saturday, Nov. 28

Chilton vs. Tenaha, 6 p.m. at Athens’ Bruce Field

District Overall
W L W L PF PA
Mart 5 0 11 0 473 79
Bremond 4 1 8 4 483 317
Chilton 2 2 7 4 310 261
Hubbard 2 2 5 4 190 264
Wortham 1 4 3 6 199 331
Frost 0 5 1 8 113 294

1

Week 1

Friday, Aug. 28

Wortham 34, Itasca 6
Normangee 29, Bremond 14
Chilton 14, Rice 8
Hubbard 54, Bartlett 6
Mart 34, Teague 7

Week 2

Friday, Sept. 4

Meridian 27, Frost 0
Bremond 58, Axtell 20
Italy 46, Chilton 0
Rosebud-Lott 32, Wortham 13
Mart 43, McGregor 33
Hubbard at Itasca, canceled

Week 3

Friday, Sept. 11

Granger 39, Frost 13
Dawson 41, Wortham 0
Bremond 43, Milano 0
Normangee 48, Chilton 15
Hubbard 20, Moody 15

Saturday, Sept. 12

Mart 46, Anahuac 14

Week 4

Friday, Sept. 18

Frost 28, Waco Texas Wind 10
Bremond 24, Dawson 13
Wortham 28, Cayuga 24
Chilton 58, Axtell 14
Mart 32, Whitney 7
Hubbard 34, Meridian 9

Week 5

Friday, Sept. 25

Evadale 33, Frost 8
Centerville 36, Bremond 32
Wortham at Marlin, canceled
Dawson 55, Hubbard 0
Chilton 6, Kerens 0

Week 6

Friday, Oct. 2

Hubbard 22, Wortham 20
Mart 50, Chilton 0
Bremond 49, Frost 7

Week 7

Friday, Oct. 9

Wortham 60, Frost 35
Bremond at Mart, postponed
Chilton at Hubbard, postponed

Week 8

Friday, Oct. 16

Wortham at Chilton, postponed
Hubbard at Bremond, postponed
Mart def. Frost (forfeit)
Mart 77, Hubbard 0

Week 9

Wednesday, Oct. 21

Bremond 64, Wortham 30
Chilton 49, Frost 7

Week 10

Monday, Oct. 26

Mart 63, Wortham 0
Bremond 48, Chilton 20
Hubbard 26, Frost 15

Saturday, Oct. 31

Mart 78, Bremond 6
Chilton at Hubbard, canceled

Week 11

Friday, Nov. 6

Chilton 44, Wortham 14
Bremond 59, Hubbard 28

Bi-district

Thursday, Nov. 12

Mart def. Cumby (forfeit)
Chilton 52, Detroit 14

Friday, Nov. 13

Bremond 56, Maud 14

Saturday, Nov. 14

Simms Bowie 8, Hubbard 6

Area

Friday, Nov. 20

Mart 48, Lovelady 12
Tenaha 42, Bremond 30

Saturday, Nov. 21

Chilton 56, Deweyville 12

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updates or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

UIL Football

One thought on “Bremond Tigers football 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s