Anderson-Shiro Owls football 2020

12-3A Division II

District Overall
W L W L PF PA
Newton 6 0 7 3 507 212
Hemphill 4 2 6 3 336 252
New Waverly 4 2 6 4 310 240
Anderson-Shiro 4 2 6 5 197 210
Kountze 2 4 3 6 127 308
Corrigan-Camden 1 5 2 8 142 342
Warren 0 6 3 6 186 273

1

Week 1

Friday, Aug. 28

Anderson-Shiro 21, Wallis Brazos 15
New Waverly 34, Centerville 12

Saturday, Aug. 29

Crockett 60, Corrigan-Camden 7

Week 2

Friday, Sept. 4

Anderson-Shiro 34, Somerville 7
New Waverly 33, Lovelady 0
Warren 41, Evadale 6
Kountze 40, West Hardin 0
Centerville 42, Corrigan-Camden 0

Week 3

Friday, Sept. 11

Blanco 34, Anderson-Shiro 9
Hearne at New Waverly, canceled
Woodville 48, Corrigan-Camden 7
Hemphill 54, West Sabine 24
Tenaha 49, Kountze 0
Warren 41, West Hardin 0
Jasper 63, Newton 20

Week 4

Friday, Sept. 18

Trinity 14, Anderson-Shiro 12
Warren 36, Deweyville 18
Corrigan-Camden 30, Elkhart 0
West Orange-Stark 70, Newton 0
Hitchcock 34, Kountze 27
Hemphill 36, Huntington 34

Week 5

Friday, Sept. 25

Anderson-Shiro 13, Warren 12
Hemphill 58, Corrigan-Camden 34
Newton 72, Kountze 7
Normangee 40, New Waverly 24

Week 6

Friday, Oct. 2

Newton 62, Anderson-Shiro 0
New Waverly 38, Warren 0
Hemphill 34, Kountze 0

Week 7

Thursday, Oct. 8

Hemphill 14, Anderson-Shiro 8
New Waverly at Newton, postponed
Kountze 13, Corrigan-Camden 9

Monday, Oct.  12

Newton 62, New Waverly 10

Week 8

Friday, Oct. 16

Anderson-Shiro 6, Corrigan-Camden 0

Saturday, Oct. 17

New Waverly 38, Hemphill 28
Newton 68, Warren 0

Week 9

Friday, Oct. 23

Anderson-Shiro 42, Kountze 0
New Waverly 40, Corrigan-Camden 27
Hemphill 62, Warren 16

Week 10

Friday, Oct. 30

Newton 48, Hemphill 12
Corrigan-Camden 28, Warren 14
New Waverly 42, Kountze 0

Week 11

Friday, Nov. 6

Anderson-Shiro 26, New Waverly 18
Kountze 40, Warren 26
Newton 61, Corrigan-Camden 0

Bi-district

Thursday, Nov. 12

Hughes Springs 34, Anderson-Shiro 26

Friday, Nov. 13

Elysian Fields 50, Hemphill 38
Waskom 45, New Waverly 33
Newton 78, Harleton 6

Area

Friday, Nov. 20

Omaha Paul Pewitt 44, Newton 36

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updates or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

UIL Football

One thought on “Anderson-Shiro Owls football 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s