Mexia Blackcats football 2020

7-4A Division II

District Overall
W L W L PF PA
Mexia 4 0 6 5 324 294
Van 3 1 7 5 387 269
Bullard 2 2 6 5 295 318
Canton 1 3 3 7 303 312
Brownsboro 0 4 1 7 174 324

1

Week 1

Friday, Aug. 28

Cameron 21, Mexia 16
Athens 42, Brownsboro 28
Bullard 17, Mabank 12
Mineola 30, Canton 14
Van 33, Palestine 7

Week 2

Friday, Sept. 4

Troy 55, Mexia 37
Brownsboro at Fairfield, canceled
Caddo Mills 61, Bullard 7
Malakoff 43, Van 13
Canton 65, Paris North Lamar 19

Week 3

Friday, Sept. 11

Mexia 38, Navasota 14
Waxahachie Life 21, Brownsboro 14
Bullard 49, Troup 14
Caddo Mills 57, Canton 47
Lindale 33, Van 28

Week 4

Friday, Sept. 18

Salado 40, Mexia 21
Bullard 22, Rusk 14
Sanger 27, Canton 26
Brownsboro 55, DasCHE Spartans 16
Van 35, Pittsburg 2

Week 5

Friday, Sept. 25

China Spring 41, Mexia 9
Rusk 49, Brownsboro 7
Longview Spring Hill 27, Bullard 24
Ferris at Canton, canceled
Center 31, Van 28

Week 6

Friday, Oct. 2

Bullard 34, Van Alstyne 27
Canton 20, Hillsboro 7
Van 35, Liberty-Eylau 14
Bullard Brook Hill at Brownsboro, canceled

Week 7

Friday, Oct. 9

Mexia 63, Brownsboro 42
Bullard 41, Canton 24

Week 8

Friday, Oct. 16

Mexia 40, Van 28
Bullard 49, Brownsboro 21

Week 9

Friday, Oct. 23

Canton 42, Brownsboro 0
Van 28, Bullard 18

Week 10

Friday, Oct. 30

Mexia 35, Bullard 13
Van 56, Canton 31

Week 11

Friday, Nov. 6

Mexia 21, Canton 13
Van 42, Brownsboro 7

Bi-district

Thursday, Nov. 12

Pleasant Grove 55, Bullard 21

Friday, Nov. 13

Mexia 44, Longview Spring Hill 26
Van 34, Libery-Eylau 0
Gilmer 54, Canton 21

Area

Friday, Nov. 20

Caddo Mills 43, Van 27
Sunnyvale def. Mexia (forfeit)

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updates or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

UIL Football

One thought on “Mexia Blackcats football 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s