Brenham Cubs football 2020

13-5A Division II

Regional

Saturday, Dec. 26

Liberty Hill 56, Leander Rouse 42
Mission Pioneer 77, Georgetown East View 64

  District   Overall      
  W L W L PF PA
Rouse 7 0 10 2 523 336
Brenham 6 1 6 4 340 193
East View 5 2 7 5 499 377
Glenn 3 4 4 6 249 311
Bastrop 2 5 3 6 189 306
Elgin 2 5 2 6 226 272
Cedar Creek 2 5 2 7 138 340
Connally 1 6 1 8 151 371

1

Week 1

Thursday, Sept. 24

Leander Rouse 49, Pflugerville Weiss 27

Friday, Sept, 25

Magnolia West 48, Brenham 28
Rudder 49, Bastrop 7
Killeen 42, Georgetown East View 23
Leander Glenn 31, Leander 27
Pflugerville 35. Pflugerville Connally 0
Seguin 48, Cedar Creek 2

Week 2

Thursday, Oct. 1

Bastrop 38, Austin Travis 10
San Antonio Veterans Memorial 33, Leander Glenn 13

Friday, Oct. 2

Magnolia 35, Brenham 10
A&M Consolidated 48, Leander Rouse 21
Harker Heights 49, Georgetown East View 21
Marble Falls 34, Elgin 33
Austin High 65, Pflugerville Connally 14
Austin Akins 33, Cedar Creek 23

Week 3

Thursday, Oct. 8

Leander Rouse 50, Bastrop 17

Friday, Oct. 9

Brenham 35, Leander Glenn 14
Cedar Creek 20, Pflugerville Connally 13
Georgetown East View 42, Elgin 35

Week 4

Friday, Oct. 16

Brenham 28, Georgetown East View 26
Leander Glenn 30, Bastrop 6
Cedar Creek 20, Elgin 16
Leander Rouse 49, Pflugerville Connally 20

Week 5

Thursday, Oct. 22

Leander Glenn 21, Pflugerville Connally 14

Friday, Oct. 23

Brenham 47, Bastrop 3
Georgetown East View 39, Cedar Creek 0
Leander Rouse 35, Elgin 21

Week 6

Friday, Oct. 30

Brenham 41, Pflugerville Connally 0
Elgin 41, Leander Glenn 22
Leander Rouse 55, Bastrop Cedar Creek 31
Georgetown East View 28, Bastrop 21

Week 7

Thursday, Nov. 5

Georgetown East View 55, Leander Glenn 42
Pflugerville Connally 43, Elgin 36

Friday, Nov. 6

Leander Rouse 26, Brenham 19
Bastrop 38, Bastrop Cedar Creek 14

Week 8

Thursday, Nov. 12

Leander Rouse 49, Georgetown East View 42

Friday, Nov. 13

Brenham 59, Elgin 7
Bastrop 42, Pflugerville Connally 41
Leander Glenn 49, Cedar Creek 21

Week 9

Friday, Nov. 20

Brenham 49, Bastrop Cedar Creek 7
Elgin 37, Bastrop 17
Leander Rouse 28, Leander Glenn 27
Georgetown East View 62, Pflugerville Connally 6

Week 10

Friday, Nov. 27

No games scheduled

Week 11

Friday, Dec. 4

No games scheduled

Bi-district

Friday, Dec. 11

Marble Falls 27, Brenham 24
Leander Rouse 62, Austin Northeast 0
Georgetown East View 49, Austin McCallum 14
Liberty Hill 51, Leander Glenn 0

Area

Friday, Dec. 18

Leander Rouse 57, Mercedes 28
Georgetown East View 48, San Antonio Alamo Heights 14

Schedules and times are subject to change. Coaches are encouraged to email updates or corrections to dgcsports@gmail.com or tag @ScoopSports on Twitter.

UIL Football

One thought on “Brenham Cubs football 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s