BVCHEA Mustangs football 2019

This week’s game

Friday, Oct. 25

Austin Royals at BVCHEA, 7:30 p.m.

Next week’s schedule

Friday, Nov. 1

BVCHEA at Williamson County Home School, 7:30 p.m.

Week 1

Friday, Aug. 30

BVCHEA 49, Houston Grace 0 — 1-0

Week 2

Friday, Sept. 6

BVCHEA 51, Victoria Homeschool 6 — 2-0

Week 3

Friday, Sept. 13

Huntsville Alpha Omega 44, BVCHEA 6 — 2-1

Week 4

Friday, Sept. 20

St. Joseph 50, BVCHEA 0 — 2-2

Week 5

Friday, Sept. 27

Allen Academy 57, BVCHEA 19 — 2-3

Week 6

Friday, Oct. 4

Austin NYOS 50, BVCHEA 44 — 2-4

Week 7

Friday, Oct. 11

Bastrop Tribe Consolidated 56, BVCHEA 0 — 2-5

Week 8

Friday, Oct. 18

Calvert 45, BVCHEA 0 — 2-6

 

Advertisements