Wortham Bulldogs football 2019

11-2A Division II

Season District
Teams W L W L PF PA
Mart 5 0 7 3 448 121
Dawson 4 1 8 2 368 177
Wortham 3 2 7 3 274 262
Frost 2 3 4 6 211 323
Hubbard 1 4 5 5 269 191
Meridian 0 5 0 10 21 539

This week’s games

Friday, Nov. 8

Dawson 28, Wortham 12
Mart 40, Frost 7
Hubbard 53, Meridian 7

Bi-district

Wortham vs. Lovelady, 7 p.m. Thursday at Centerville
Frost vs. Grapeland, 7 p.m. Thursday at Groesbeck
Mart vs. West Hardin, 7 p.m. Thursday at Crockett
Dawson vs. Evadale, 7 p.m. Friday at Crockett

Week 1

Thursday, Aug. 29

Dawson 36, Axtell 14

Friday, Aug. 30

Wortham 20, Itasca 18
Cayuga 32, Frost 0
Hubbard 36, Bartlett 6
Mart 52, Bosqueville 14
Santo 53, Meridian 0

Week 2

Friday, Sept. 6

Wortham 70, First Baptist Academy 66
Granger 56, Frost 21
Dawson 53, Bartlett 6
Hubbard 20, Itasca 0
Holland 20, Mart 3
Riesel 40, Meridian 0

Week 3

Friday, Sept. 13

Granger 62, Meridian 0
Wortham 24, Bartlett 0
Dawson 41, Valley Mills 19
Itasca 46, Frost 18
Hubbard 49, Cross Roads 6
Franklin 20, Mart 16.

Week 4

Friday, Sept. 20

Cayuga 24, Wortham 6
Thorndale 42, Dawson 8
Frost 51, Cross Roads 30
Valley Mills 17, Hubbard 7
Mart 72, Riesel 0
Moody 48, Meridian 7

Week 5

Friday, Sept. 27

Dawson 40, Ranger 0
Wortham 36, Cross Roads 20
Frost 26, Bartlett 6
Hubbard 28, Cayuga 20
Refugio 48, Mart 40
Valley Mills 69, Meridian 0

Week 6

Friday, Oct. 4

No games scheduled

Week 7

DISTRICT PLAY BEGINS

Friday, Oct. 11

Wortham 36, Frost 23
Dawson 42, Hubbard 36
Mart 68, Meridian 0

Week 8

Friday, Oct. 18

Mart 63, Wortham 0
Dawson 58, Meridian 0
Frost 21, Hubbard 14

Week 9

Friday, Oct. 25

Wortham 44, Meridian 0
Dawson 56, Frost 0
Mart 46, Hubbard 6

Week 10

Friday, Nov. 1

Wortham 26, Hubbard 20 (OT)
Mart 48, Dawson 6
Frost 44, Meridian 7

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s