Lexington Eagles football 2019

8-3A Division II

All-District

Screen Shot 2019-12-06 at 9.35.02 AMScreen Shot 2019-12-06 at 9.36.15 AMScreen Shot 2019-12-06 at 9.36.38 AMScreen Shot 2019-12-06 at 9.36.58 AM

2019 Standings

District Season
Teams W L W L PF PA
Rogers 3 1 11 2 545 302
Clifton 3 1 8 4 405 182
Lexington 3 1 5 8 278 312
Hamilton 1 3 6 5 335 336
Florence 0 4 1 9 138 536

Week 1

Thursday, Aug. 29

Rogers 55, Academy 45

Friday, Aug. 30

Burton 16, Lexington 10
Clifton 35, Valley Mills 0
Millsap 20, Hamilton 7
Thorndale 64, Florence 6

Week 2

Friday, Sept. 6

Troy 28, Lexington 7
Crawford 16, Clifton 12
Jarrell 41, Florence 14
Hamilton 46, Hico 13
Rogers 63, Bruceville-Eddy 27

Week 3

Friday, Sept. 13

Rockdale 45, Lexington 13
Clifton 45, Maypearl 0
Holland 59, Florence 7
Hamilton 56, Moody 14
Rogers 53, McGregor 20

Week 4

Friday, Sept. 20

Hearne 58, Lexington 6
Clifton 28, McGregor 22
Academy 56, Florence 7
Hamilton 47, Early 28
Rogers 52, Bosqueville 20

Week 5

Friday, Sept. 27

Caldwell 20, Lexington 8
Godley 15, Clifton 14
Johnson City 38, Florence 7
Hamilton 35, Goldthwaite 20
Rogers 35, Crawford 28

Week 6

Friday, Oct. 4

Hamilton 47, Bremond 21
Shiner 62, Lexington 21
Clifton 73, Venus 6
Florence 42, Chilton 34
Rogers 45, Burton 7

Week 7

DISTRICT PLAY BEGINS

Friday, Oct. 11

Lexington 56, Florence 7
Clifton 56, Hamilton 13

Week 8

Friday, Oct. 18

Lexington 29, Clifton 13
Rogers 46, Hamilton 14

Week 9

Friday, Oct. 25

Rogers 14, Lexington 6
Clifton 60, Florence 6

Week 10

Friday, Nov. 1

Lexington 41, Hamilton 0
Rogers 65, Florence 14

Week 11

Friday, Nov. 8

Clifton 27, Rogers 21
Hamilton 63, Florence 28

Bi-district

Lexington 40, Rice 8
Palmer 49, Hamilton 7
Rogers 36, Buffalo 33
Clifton 28,  Edgewood 27

Area

Lexington 28, Wichita Falls City View 7
Rogers 46, Jacksboro 14
Gunter 27, Clifton 14

Regional

Gunter 47, Rogers 14
Holliday 33, Lexington 14

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s