Caldwell Hornets football 2019

12-4A Division II

District Season
Teams W L W L PF PA
La Grange 2 0 6 1 236 179
Smithville 2 0 5 2 307 159
Giddings 2 0 3 4 200 195
Bellville 0 2 3 4 142 146
Brookshire Royal 0 2 3 4 119 164
Caldwell 0 2 2 5 120 168

This week’s games

Friday, Oct. 18

La Grange 25, Caldwell 15
Giddings 30, Bellville 16
Smithville 44, Brookshire Royal 6

Next week’s schedule

Friday, Oct. 25

Bellville at Caldwell, 7:30 p.m.
Brookshire Royal at Giddings, 7:30 p.m.
La Grange at Smithville, 7:30 p.m.

Week 1

Thursday, Aug. 29

La Grange 28, Fulshear 13

Friday, Aug. 30

Edna 29. Caldwell 16
Bellville 18, Madisonville 15 (OT)
Rockdale 48, Giddings 24
Smithville 68, Austin Eastside Memorial 0
Brookshire Royal 31, Danbury 0

Week 2

Friday, Sept. 6

Rockdale 44, Caldwell 36
Bellville 43, Bay City 7
Wimberley 29, Giddings 22
La Grange 24, Columbus 21
Smithville 76, Austin Navarro (Lanier) 13
Hempstead 41, Brookshire Royal 8

Week 3

Friday, Sept. 13

Caldwell 12, Madisonville 6
Bellville 21, Stafford 7
Giddings 44, Taylor 0
La Grange 43, La Vernia 39
Columbus 33, Smithville 14
Brookshire Royal 41, Houston Scarborough 0

Week 4

Friday, Sept. 20

Houston Lutheran South 37, Brookshire Royal 6
Columbus 35, Caldwell 14
Sealy 34, Bellville 14
Cameron 49, Giddings 27
Geronimo Navarro 55, La Grange 22
Canyon Lake 55, Smithville 28

Week 5

Thursday, Sept. 26

Brookshire Royal 15, Houston Washington 0

Friday, Sept. 27

Caldwell 20, Lexington 8
Sweeny 24, Bellville 7
Geronimo Navarro 46, Giddings 32
La Grange 52, Taylor 24
Smithville 48, Luling, 29

Week 6

Friday, Oct. 4

No games scheduled

Week 7

DISTRICT PLAY BEGINS

Friday, Oct. 11

Giddings 21, Caldwell 7
Bellville 23, Smithville 20
La Grange 42, Brookshire Royal 12

Advertisements