Brenham Cubs football 2019

13-5A Division II

District Season
Teams W L W L PF PA
Weiss 4 0 6 1 201 82
Brenham 4 0 6 1 234 152
Glenn 3 1 4 3 149 179
East View 2 2 5 2 281 173
Cedar Creek 1 3 4 3 154 108
Elgin 1 3 2 5 177 200
Marble Falls 1 3 1 6 89 234
Bastrop 0 4 3 4 158 179

This week’s games

Thursday, Oct. 24

East View at Weiss, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 25

Brenham at Bastrop, 7 p.m.
Cedar Creek at Elgin, 7 p.m.
Marble Falls at Glenn (Bible Stadium), 7 p.m.

Next week’s schedule

Friday, Nov. 1

Glenn at Brenham, 7 p.m.
Elgin at Bastrop, 7 p.m.
Cedar Creek at East View, 7 p.m. — Homecoming
Weiss at Marble Falls, 7 p.m.

Week 1

Thursday, Aug. 29

Weiss 23, Leander 14
East View 42, Round Rock Westwood 35 (OT)

Friday, Aug. 30

Cedar Creek 47, Austin Northeast (Reagan) 0
Magnolia West 38, Brenham 13
Canyon Lake 7, Marble Falls 0
Austin LBJ 35, Elgin 27
Bastrop 28, Rudder 27
Liberty Hill 41, Glenn 13

Week 2

Thursday, Sept. 5

Cedar Creek 34, Austin Akins 12
Bastrop 24, Austin Northeast (Reagan) 0

Friday, Sept. 6

Brenham 38, Waller 13
East View 41, New Braunfels Canyon 35
Burnet 41, Marble Falls 6
Rudder 43, Elgin 42
Round Rock McNeil 48, Glenn 29
Canyon Lake 21, Weiss 20

Week 3

Thursday, Sept. 12

Weiss 25, Leander Rouse 0
Cedar Creek 20, Fredericksburg 12

Friday, Sept. 13

Bastrop 35, Pflugerville Connally 21
East View 61, Austin Northeast (Reagan) 7
Geronimo Navarro 33, Marble Falls 7
Elgin 37, Pflugerville 28
Glenn 35, Austin McCallum 14

Saturday, Sept. 14

Brenham 42, Houston Heights 38

Week 4

Friday, Sept. 20

No games scheduled

Week 5

DISTRICT PLAY BEGINS

Thursday, Sept. 26

Glenn 21, Elgin 16

Friday, Sept. 27

Brenham 44, Cedar Creek 20
Weiss 34, Bastrop 7
East View 44, Marble Falls 6

Week 6

Friday, Oct. 4

Brenham 35, East View 30
Cedar Creek 17, Bastrop 7
Elgin 31, Marble Falls 12
Weiss 42, Glenn 0

Week 7

Friday, Oct. 11

Brenham 41, Marble Falls 13
East View 35, Bastrop 20
Glenn 16, Cedar Creek 0
Weiss 40, Elgin 24

Week 8

Friday, Oct. 18

Brenham 21, Elgin 0
Marble Falls 45, Bastrop 37
Weiss 17, Cedar Creek 16
Glenn 35, East View 28

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s