Bryan Vikings football 2019

14-6A

District Season
Teams W L W L PF PA
Cypress Woods 6 0 6 2 250 196
Tomball Memorial 4 1 6 1 327 164
Cypress Ranch 4 1 5 2 237 151
Bridgeland 4 2 6 2 309 124
Cypress Lakes 3 3 4 4 344 219
Cypress Park 2 3 2 5 155 268
Langham Creek 1 4 1 6 72 231
Bryan 0 5 1 6 110 272
Cypress Springs 0 5 0 7 62 259

This week’s games

Friday, Oct. 25

Cypress Springs at Bryan, 7 p.m. — Homecoming
Cypress Park at Tomball Memorial, 7 p.m.
Cypress Lakes at Langham Creek (Cy-Fair FCU Stadium), 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 26

Cypress Ranch at Cypress Woods (Ken Pridgeon Stadium), 1 p.m.

Next week’s schedule

Thursday, Oct. 31

Tomball Memorial at Cypress Springs (Ken Pridgeon Stadium), 6:30 p.m.
Bridgeland at Cypress Lakes (Cy-Fair FCU Stadium), 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 1

Bryan at Cypress Ranch (Cy-Fair FCU Stadium), 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 2

Langham Creek at Cypress Park (Cy-Fair FCU Stadium), 1 p.m.

Week 1

Thursday, Aug. 29

Klein Cain 56, Cypress Park 27
Cypress Ridge 31, Cypress Woods 14
Bridgeland 70, Waltrip 17
Pearland 52, Cypress Springs 3

Friday, Aug. 30

Klein Oak 17, Langham Creek 0
Tomball Memorial 48, Tomball 14
Bryan 14, Waller 3
Morton Ranch 20, Cypress Lakes 14

Saturday, Aug. 31

Cypress Ranch 44, Cinco Ranch 3

Week 2

Thursday, Sept. 5

Katy Taylor 28, Cypress Springs 14
A&M Consolidated 49, Bryan 7
Tomball Memorial 47, Klein 21
Fort Bend Bush 19, Langham Creek 2
Cypress Lakes 53, Klein Forest 16

Friday, Sept. 6

Austin Westlake 34, Cypress Ranch 7
Cypress-Fairbanks 44, Cypress Park 0

Saturday, Sept. 7

Bridgeland 54, Houston Stratford 7
Spring 47, Cypress Woods 43

Week 3

DISTRICT PLAY BEGINS

Thursday, Sept. 12

Cypress Ranch 55, Langham Creek 7

Friday, Sept. 13

Bridgeland 38, Cypress Springs 0
Cypress Woods 31, Tomball Memorial 28

Saturday, Sept. 14

Cypress Lakes 61, Cypress Park 28

Week 4

Friday, Sept. 20

Tomball Memorial 40, Bryan 0
Cypress Lakes 27, Cypress Springs 7

Saturday, Sept. 21

Cypress Woods 31, Langham Creek 14
Bridgeland 48, Cypress Ranch 14

Week 5

Thursday, Sept. 26

Cypress Ranch 34, Cypress Lakes 31

Friday, Sept. 27

Langham Creek 35, Bryan 31
Cypress Woods 20, Bridgeland 7

Saturday, Sept. 28

Cypress Park 24, Cypress Springs 10

Week 6

Thursday, Oct. 3

Bridgeland 49, Bryan 24

Friday, Oct. 4

Cypress Ranch 24, Cypress Park 14

Saturday, Oct. 5

Cypress Woods 31, Cypress Lakes 28
Tomball Memorial 49, Langham Creek 14

Week 7

Friday, Oct. 11

Cypress Lakes 62, Bryan 10
Tomball Memorial 42, Bridgeland 14
Cypress Woods 49, Cypress Park 28

Saturday, Oct. 12

Cypress Ranch 59, Cypress Springs 13

Week 8

Thursday, Oct. 17

Cypress Park 34, Bryan 24

Friday, Oct. 18

Bridgeland 29, Langham Creek 0

Saturday, Oct. 19

Tomball Memorial 73, Cypress Lakes 70
Cypress Woods 31, Cypress Springs 15

Screen Shot 2019-10-06 at 9.26.58 PMScreen Shot 2019-10-06 at 9.27.23 PMScreen Shot 2019-10-06 at 9.27.51 PM

Viking team photo 2019

Screen Shot 2019-10-11 at 10.19.29 AM

Screen Shot 2019-10-11 at 10.14.35 AM

Radio: Brazosfootball.com

IMG_4884

Merrill Green Stadium

Bryan Viking sports

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s