Not the Southwest Conference

The Southwest Conference no longer exists. But if it did…

Wins Losses Pct.
Texas 9 4 69.2%
Texas A&M 8 4 66.7%
Houston 8 4 66.7%
Baylor 6 6 50.0%
TCU 6 6 50.0%
SMU 5 7 41.7%
Texas Tech 5 7 41.7%
Arkansas 2 10 16.7%
Rice 2 11 15.3%

 

Saturday, Aug. 25

  • Rice 31, Prairie View 28

 

Thursday, Aug. 30

  • Texas A&M 59, Northwestern State 7

 

Saturday, Sept. 1

  • Ole Miss, 47, Texas Tech 27
  • Maryland 34, Texas 29
  • TCU 55, Southern 7
  • Houston 45, Rice 27
  • Arkansas 55, Eastern Illinois 20
  • North Texas 46, SMU 23
  • Baylor 55, Abilene Christian 27

 

Friday, Sept. 7

  • TCU 42, SMU 12

 

Saturday, Sept. 8

  • Houston 45, Arizona 18
  • Texas Tech 77, Lamar 0
  • Clemson 28, Texas A&M 26
  • Baylor 37, UT-San Antonio 20
  • Colorado State 34, Arkansas 27
  • Texas 28, Tulsa 21
  • Hawaii 43, Rice 29

 

Saturday, Sept. 15

  • Duke 40, Baylor 27
  • Michigan 45, SMU 20
  • North Texas 44, Arkansas 17
  • Texas Tech 63, Houston 49
  • Texas A&M 48, Louisiana-Monroe 10
  • Texas 37, Southern Cal 14
  • Ohio State 40, TCU 28

 

Saturday, Sept. 22

  • SMU 31, Navy 30 (OT)
  • Alabama 45, Texas A&M 23
  • Baylor 26, Kansas 7
  • Texas 31, TCU 16
  • Texas Tech 41, Oklahoma State 17
  • Southern Miss 40, Rice 22
  • Houston 50, Texas Southern 14

 

Saturday, Sept. 29

  • Texas A&M 24, Arkansas 17
  • West Virginia 42, Texas Tech 34
  • Texas 19, Kansas State 14
  • Wake Forest 56, Rice 24
  • Oklahoma 66, Baylor 33
  • SMU 63, Houston Baptist 27
  • TCU 17, Iowa State 14

 

Thursday, Oct. 4

  • Houston 41, Tulsa 26

 

Saturday, Oct. 6

  • Texas 48, Oklahoma 45
  • Alabama 65, Arkansas, 31
  • Baylor 37, Kansas State 34
  • UT-San Antonio 20, Rice 3
  • Central Florida 48, SMU 20
  • Texas A&M 20, Kentucky 14 (OT)

 

Thursday, Oct. 11

  • Texas Tech 17, TCU 14

 

Saturday, Oct. 13

  • Alabama-Birmingham 42, Rice 0
  • Texas A&M 26, South Carolina 23
  • Texas 23, Baylor 17
  • Houston 42, East Carolina 20
  • Ole Miss 37, Arkansas 33

 

Saturday, Oct. 20

  • Oklahoma 52, TCU 27
  • Arkansas 23, Tulsa 0
  • Houston 49, Navy 36
  • Texas Tech 48, Kansas 16
  • SMU 27, Tulane 23
  • Florida International 36, Rice 17

 

Thursday, Oct. 25

  • West Virginia 58, Baylor 14

 

Saturday, Oct. 27

  • Iowa State 40, Texas Tech 31
  • Vanderbilt 45, Arkansas 31
  • Kansas 27, TCU 26
  • Cincinnati 26, SMU 20 (OT)
  • Houston 57, South Florida 36
  • North Texas 41, Rice 17
  • Mississippi State 28, Texas A&M 13
  • Oklahoma State 38, Texas 35

 

Saturday, Nov. 3

  • Auburn 28, Texas A&M 24
  • Baylor 35, Oklahome State 31
  • TCU 14, Kansas State 13
  • UT-El Paso 34, Rice 26
  • West Virginia 42, Texas 41
  • SMU 45, Houston 31
  • Oklahoma 51, Texas Tech 46

 

Saturday, Nov. 10

  • West Virginia 47, TCU 10
  • Texas A&M 38, Ole Miss 24
  • SMU 62, Connecticut 50
  • Iowa State 28, Baylor 14
  • Temple 59, Houston 49
  • Louisiana Tech 28, Rice  13
  • LSU 24, Arkansas 17
  • Texas 41, Texas Tech 34

 

Thursday, Nov. 15

  • Houston 48, Tulane 17

 

Friday, Nov. 16

  • Memphis 28, SMU 18

 

Saturday, Nov. 17

  • TCU 16, Baylor 9
  • Mississippi State 52, Arkansas 6
  • Kansas State 21, Texas Tech 6
  • Texas A&M 41, Alabama-Birmingham 20
  • LSU 42, Rice 10
  • Texas 24, Iowa State 10

 

Friday, Nov. 23

  • Memphis 52, Houston 31
  • Texas 24, Kansas 17
  • Missouri 38, Arkansas 0

 

Saturday, Nov. 24

  • Baylor 35, Texas Tech 24
  • Rice 27, Old Dominion 13
  • Tulsa 27, SMU 24
  • Texas A&M 74, LSU 72 (7OT)
  • TCU 31, Oklahoma State 24

 

Saturday, Dec. 1

  • Oklahoma 39, Texas 27

 

Saturday, Dec. 22

Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl

Houston vs. Army

2:30 p.m. — ESPN

Amon G. Carter Stadium, Fort Worth

 

Wednesday, Dec. 26

Cheez-It Bowl

TCU vs. California

8 p.m. — ESPN

Chase Field, Phoenix

 

Thursday, Dec. 27

Academy Sports + Outdoors Texas Bowl

Baylor vs. Vanderbilt

8 p.m. — ESPN

NRG Stadium, Houston

 

Monday, Dec. 31

TaxSlayer Gator Bowl

Texas A&M vs. North Carolina State

6:30 p.m. — ESPN

TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, Florida

 

Tuesday, Jan. 1

Allstate Sugar Bowl

Texas vs. Georgia

7:45 p.m. — ESPN

Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans